Return to Elite Pro 5x7 L Screen
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Heavy as they come and great price September 14, 2020
Reviewer: Lyle O. from Tampa, FL  
For the price of the screen, this is the best quality you are going to find. Nothing beats it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Top Notch August 26, 2020
Reviewer: Emilio P. from SPI, Tx  
Heavy duty screen, should last for years.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best Batting Cage Screen August 13, 2020
Reviewer: Rocky M. from Baton Rouge, LA  
The perfect size for my cages, just fantastic. These are so heavy duty, I can't see myself buying a screen for a long time.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Strong July 8, 2020
Reviewer: Tony R. from New York  
By far the best L-screen I have bought for my facility for the price. Strong poles and good padding for $330? Easy buy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 The best June 24, 2020
Reviewer: Arnie G. from Tampa, FL  
I've been a coach for over 20 years and have had facilities foe just as long. I have bought tons of L-Screens and this one is my favorite by far. I was recommended this screen by a friend so I called them up and ordered one. This thing is awesome. Also, the price is fantastic. Very happy with this L-Screen

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Protective Screem June 17, 2020
Reviewer: Lee Hosffer from Charleston, SC  
This screen fits perfectly into my batting cage. Heavy frame and heavy net. Good price. Happy customer.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Tough Duty June 10, 2020
Reviewer: Jacob R. from Gainesville, FL  
They advertise this as their top of the line screen and I can see why. Very heavy poles and built well. Love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Built well May 6, 2020
Reviewer: Randall C. from Tampa, FL  
Saw this screen at a Yankees spring training facility. I looked up the website and got one for my facility. I am very glad I did, this screen is awesome. Will be ordering a ton more.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Premium quality April 20, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Chicago, IL United States  
Best materials, heavy duty netting and sturdy frame. Will last a long time

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great product April 16, 2020
Reviewer: Arnold S from Sacramento, CA  
Made with the best materials, but portable enough to be moved on and off a field. Also works in the cage as well. No problems with it, expect it to last a long time.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items