Return to AceGripz Variety 3 Pack
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Money Saver January 10, 2021
Reviewer: Eric P. from Pittsburgh, PA  
All different grips for different ages players and different bats. Love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Package September 22, 2020
Reviewer: Kyle S. from Victoria, Tx  
Good for a team to have. I just put them on different bats and have them alternated bats while swinging. Love doing this drill.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Different Sizes September 1, 2020
Reviewer: Carlos C. from Springfield, IL  
I have 4 boys, all different ages. This variety pack is great for all of them . Each grip is used and I can tell they are improving. The best thing is, they like the grip. They use it everyday and want to use it more and more.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 3 Pack June 20, 2020
Reviewer: Ryan N. from San Antonio, Tx  
Good idea to use as a workout for my team. The smaller boys use the smaller grips and the bigger boys use the bigger grips. I can see that each one of my boys has improved.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Value Pack June 14, 2020
Reviewer: Bill W. from Detroit, MI  
Great 3 pack. Saves me money and I get all 3 grips. I have my 12 year old son start with a -10 bat, then use a -3 metal bat, then use a -3 wood bat. Each level gets harder. Then he goes from wood, to -3 metal, to -10 metal. This is a fantastic workout for him and after three weeks, he is crushing the ball.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Little bit of everything May 13, 2020
Reviewer: Brett from Mississippi  
Great training product

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Very Happy May 13, 2020
Reviewer: Robert S. from Anchorage AK  
What a great product. I purchased this for my 9 and 14 year old sons, and although it is a little tough, they have gotten stronger. Also, shipped to AK in no time!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Good Purchase May 5, 2020
Reviewer: Joseph Jordan from Washington DC  
I tried all three grips on my kids and I created a program for them. Because the wood bat grip is thicker than the other 2 grips, it puts more strain on their muscles. I have them use the the regular sized grips 3 days a week and the wood bar grip 2 days a week. The other 2 days are off days. Done it it for 3 weeks now and I am excited for baseball to start because I know they are going to hit more home runs. Awesome.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Very Cool April 30, 2020
Reviewer: Rocky A. from Leander, Tx  
This package is perfect for my facility. Kids of all ages come in to hit and now I have a grip for each age level. All my kids are definitely improving with their bat speed. Will be buying more AceGripz in the near future.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great April 20, 2020
Reviewer: Kevin Wang from Miami, FL  
I give private hitting lessons, so I bought this to use for all my age groups. I put a gun on my kids hitting off a tee, and the exit velos increase after just a few weeks! Will definitely recommend my players get their own.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items