Return to AceGripz Medium Straight Handle
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Better than wrist curls June 9, 2021
Reviewer: Coach Williams from Dallas, Tx  
I am a big fan of strengthening your forearms in any way in order to hit the ball harder. I have never used anything like the AceGripz, but man, these are my favorite.  They make any swing a killer workout and a real forearm burner. If you want stronger forearms, this is the product to get.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love it December 10, 2020
Reviewer: Gary M. from Cedar Rapids, Iowa  
The best thing for bat speed, better than the donut, or anything else!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Glad I bought it September 17, 2020
Reviewer: Anne F. from Louisiana  
Saw it at a tournament and decided to give it a try. Very glad I did, both my kids have improved so much!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Softball Grip August 19, 2020
Reviewer: Karen B. from Houston, Tx  
I bought this for my daughter and I can immediately tell the difference in her swing just after a week. I bought one for each girl on her team and now we are the best team in the area. We sore at least 8 runs a game. This thing is great!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Game Changer July 27, 2020
Reviewer: Evan J. from Houston, Tx  
This has helped my sons bat speed tremendously. He now crushes balls and is now extremely confident when he hits. For $35, this has been a game changer for him.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome June 20, 2020
Reviewer: Eve H. from Montgomery, Tx  
My daughter is 10 years old and has had some trouble with bat speed. I read up on this and thought it made sense so I bought one. WOW. My daughters swing is very quick right now. Love this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 It really works June 14, 2020
Reviewer: Megan Q. from Pueblo, Co  
Bought 10 of these for my softball team. I have them all use it during practices and after 3 weeks, I can tell that every one of my girls are stronger and that their bat speed is faster. I can't wait for tourneys to start again!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love it! May 17, 2020
Reviewer: Jackie from Philadelphia  
Good forearm workout!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Good training product May 13, 2020
Reviewer: Mark from Nevada  
Have two youngers kids, one swings a drop ten and the other a drop 5, one grip fits both!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Results Immediately May 13, 2020
Reviewer: Jake A from Phoenix  
My son has been using the grip for 2 weeks now, and we have already seen results. His forearms are getting stronger and he is driving through the ball now. The ball is flying off of his bat.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items