Return to 9 Hole Pitch Target w/ numbered targets
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great tool July 26, 2020
Reviewer: Kellyanne E. from Miami  
This 9 Hole has really improved my daughters accuracy. She uses it everyday. The reason I wrote this review was the price and quality. I was given a nice discount.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Versatile June 26, 2020
Reviewer: Luis S. from New Mexico  
Well constructed, can take a beating. It has 3 different heights so it gives me a ton more options for drills.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Thumbs up June 17, 2020
Reviewer: Jeremiah from Fargo, ND  
Great pitching aid.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Good for my facility June 10, 2020
Reviewer: Laura R. from Houston, Tx  
No longer need catchers, this is great replacement for that. Now my practices are more efficient. Great pitching target.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love It May 29, 2020
Reviewer: Jess A. from Atlanta, Ga  
This has helped my kids out so much during their pitching sessions. Highly recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Institution Ready May 13, 2020
Reviewer: Daniel Davis from Durham, NC  
Great pitch target, can handle whatever is thrown at it, baseballs, softballs, and machine balls. I've had D1 pitchers from both baseball and softball throw into the pitch target and it is great. It also can be raised higher by two more levels.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Training Aid May 4, 2020
Reviewer: Wayne T. from El Paso, Tx  
I no longer have to catch my son anymore. It's a good thing too because he throws hard and I'm not getting any younger. This will definitely hold up and the color coded scheme helps him with his accuracy. Great pitching aid.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Heavy Duty April 29, 2020
Reviewer: Robert Grant from Spokane, WA  
Super durable. I own a facility with multiple players throwing 90+ and this 9 Hole takes it very well. The padding absorbs the hits and the netting is very durable. Very happy with this.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Helpful February 17, 2020
Reviewer: Henry Sandoval from Tennessee  
The target is big enough to cover the whole strike zone, and the 9 pockets are small enough to help pinpoint accuracy. Love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Color Coded 9 Hole August 15, 2019
Reviewer: Larry Gavins from Long Beach, CA  
The colored borders really help the pitcher see where he should and should not be throwing the ball. The thick padding and tough netting withheld 95mph. Very sturdy and durable.

Was this review helpful to you?