Return to Incline Tee
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Very useful tee October 4, 2022
Reviewer: martyn sanderson from Wichita, Kansas  
Teaches hitters the new way of hitting very skilled tee to use!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Tee June 8, 2022
Reviewer: Charles S from Albany  
This tee is great for how the new way of people are swinging the bat in upper levels of baseball.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Hit Homeruns June 6, 2021
Reviewer: E Y from Florence, Charleston  
This tee is the real deal for the launch angle bat path. I'm excited for my kid to start hitting more homeruns!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Helps with bat path August 16, 2020
Reviewer: Clint Z. from Gloucester, MA  
Helps with my kids bat path. I can see how the swing has changed in the past couple of weeks and the tee is what helped.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Launch Angle is the Best August 4, 2020
Reviewer: Rudy R. from Memphis  
This tee goes right along with what I teach. Kids have a hard time with launch angle and tend to dip the back shoulder and drop the bat head too much. This tee stops that. Promotes a healthy, launch angle swing that isn't too severe. Great tee.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 MLB ready June 26, 2020
Reviewer: David T. from Tuscon, Az  
Every time I watch a MLB game, all they talk about is the launch angle for hitters. I finally bought into it and have been teaching my son how to have a launch angle swing. Thank the lord for this tee because it does the teaching for me. Can't wait to see him hit in a real game soon.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love the idea June 17, 2020
Reviewer: Mike M. from Marrieta, Ga  
I teach launch angle to all my teams and this tee really gets the kids to understand. It stops younger kids from completely upper cutting and smooths out their swing to a nice launch angle one.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome June 10, 2020
Reviewer: Carlos G. from Little Rock  
Great launch angle tee. Helps my kids bat path to more home runs.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Helpful May 29, 2020
Reviewer: Chris Joshley from Monroe, La  
This has shaped my kids swing into a better swing. What I like the most is that this tee will stop the hitter from having too much of an uppercut swing. It makes the hitter have a "natural" home run swing. Great idea.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Forward thinking training tool May 13, 2020
Reviewer: Don from Alabama  
Love teaching launch angle, and this product helps with that.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items